久久婷婷丁香五月色综合啪

      <th id="ntwpi"></th>
      1. <th id="ntwpi"></th>
      2. <tbody id="ntwpi"></tbody>

        <button id="ntwpi"><acronym id="ntwpi"></acronym></button><rp id="ntwpi"><acronym id="ntwpi"><input id="ntwpi"></input></acronym></rp>

        • go to Leslie G Valiant's profile page
        • go to Juris Hartmanis's profile page
        • go to Edwin Catmull's profile page
        • go to Maurice V. Wilkes's profile page
        • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
        • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
        • go to Edmund Clarke's profile page
        • go to Edsger W. Dijkstra's profile page
        • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
        • go to Judea Pearl's profile page
        • go to Manuel Blum's profile page
        • go to Jim Gray 's profile page
        • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
        • go to Frances Allen's profile page
        • go to Marvin Minsky 's profile page
        • go to Whitfield Diffie 's profile page
        • go to Frederick Brooks's profile page
        • go to Joseph Sifakis's profile page
        • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
        • go to John Cocke 's profile page
        • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
        • go to Barbara Liskov's profile page
        • go to Alan Kay's profile page
        • go to Yoshua Bengio's profile page
        A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

        ABOUT THE AWARD

        ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


        Chair Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
        David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Olga Sorkine-Hornung, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Alfred Z Spector, aspector1@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

        Nominations Deadline and Content

        Please see our current Call for Nominations.

        Sponsor

         

        久久婷婷丁香五月色综合啪
            <th id="ntwpi"></th>
            1. <th id="ntwpi"></th>
            2. <tbody id="ntwpi"></tbody>

              <button id="ntwpi"><acronym id="ntwpi"></acronym></button><rp id="ntwpi"><acronym id="ntwpi"><input id="ntwpi"></input></acronym></rp>